Liverpool make seven changes for this evening’s Champions League quarter-final, second-leg clash with Benfica.

Joe Gomez, Ibrahima Konate and Kostas Tsimikas come into defence for the Reds at Anfield, while Naby Keita and James Milner are named in midfield.

Luis Diaz and Roberto Firmino join Diogo Jota in attack.

Liverpool: Alisson, Gomez, Matip, Konate, Tsimikas, Henderson, Milner, Keita, Diaz, Jota, Firmino.

Subs: Kelleher, Fabinho, Van Dijk, Thiago, Mane, Salah, Oxlade-Chamberlain, Jones, Robertson, Origi, Alexander-Arnold, Elliott.

Source link